Skip to main content.

Trade Allies

When you partner with Nicor Gas, your customers benefit and so can your business.

How To Participate

Participation is simple: become familiar with the offerings and start talking to customers about them. Rebates, assessments and business custom incentives are segmented by customer type, making it easier to offer customers targeted solutions for their energy needs.

Join Contractor Circle

Contractor Circle is an exclusive trade ally network, connecting customers to contractors and contractors to suppliers. Our dedicated outreach team is here to help you every step of the way. 

We have a path to membership for any company that supports the Nicor Gas Energy Efficiency Program.

Most Common Ways to Participate

Distributors, Manufacturers and Suppliers

  • Design, manufacture or sell energy efficiency equipment
  • Design, manufacture or sell tools, testing equipment or related equipment that supports the installation of energy efficiency equipment or improvements
  • Provide training for equipment, services or solutions offered by Nicor Gas

Builders and Raters

  • Residential new construction
  • Business new construction

Retailers

  • Sell energy efficiency equipment and products
  • Sell tools, testing equipment or related equipment that supports the installation of energy efficiency equipment or improvements

Engineering Firms

  • Building optimization services
  • Retrocommissioning

Contact List

Trade Ally Network Questions

Distributor and Contractor Outreach

 

Janet Sebahar

 

Trade Ally Outreach Coordinator

 

331.262.5290

 

jsebahar@southernco.com

 

Residential Offers

Residential Equipment Rebates

Residential Air Sealing and Insulation Rebates and Duct Sealing Rebates

Janet Sebahar

Rick Hild

Trade Ally Outreach Coordinator

Trade Ally Liaison

331.262.5290

312.878.0038 ext. 2609

jsebahar@southernco.com

rhild@franklinenergy.com

Business Offers

Business Rebates, Custom Incentives, and Assessments (Public and Private)

Bill Lewis

Natosha Anderson

Outreach Specialist

Outreach Specialist

312.810.6168

630.723.1580

william.lewis@clearesult.com

natosha.anderson@clearesult.com

 

Amy Destache

Marvin Anaya

Outreach Specialist

Outreach Specialist

815.900.6135

 

773.332.1868

amy.destache@clearesult.com

marvin.anaya@clearesult.com

 

Jenny Sally

 

Marketing Outreach Manager

 

630.664.9555

 

jennifer.sally@clearesult.com

 

Multi-Family Offers

Multi-Family Rebates, Custom Incentives

Multi-Family Assessments

Janet Sebahar

Cassandra Massong

Trade Ally Outreach Coordinator

Assessment Team Lead

331.262.5290

847.917.0913

jsebahar@southernco.com

cmassong@franklinenergy.com

New Construction

Residential New Construction

Commercial and Industrial New Construction

Mike Resech

Prachi Sharma

Program Manager

Outreach Lead

651.200.3404

608.210.7107

michael.resech@residentialscience.com

psharma@slipstreaminc.org

   

Affordable Housing New Construction

 

Dan Moring

 

Program Manager

 

dmoring@slipstreaminc.org

 
   

Emerging Technology

Gary Cushman

Program Manager

630.388.2392

gcushma@southernco.com